Latest Products http://www.conf-tech.co.in Latest Products 17-06-27 en-us http://www.conf-tech.co.in Plastic Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/plastic-cards.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of a quality range of Plastic Cards. The range of Plastic Cards, offered by us, includes Identity Cards, Barcode Cards, Business Cards, Conference Cards, Discount Cards, Health Cards, Hotel Key Cards, Loyalty Cards etc. Identity Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/identity-cards.htm Plastic Cards Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a quality array of Identity Cards in the market. These Identity Cards have a durable water resistant finish, high tear strength, and attractive look. Office Identity Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/office-identity-cards.htm Plastic Cards Identity Cards Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Office Identity Cards to several reputed companies such as HCL and Wipro. These Office Identity Cards are made up of quality PVC plastic, and are available in customized solution for the clients. School Identity Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/school-identity-cards.htm Plastic Cards Identity Cards Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail quality range of School Identity Cards from us. We have provided School Identity Cards to reputed schools such as Kendriya Vidyalaya and others. Corporate Identity Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/corporate-identity-cards.htm Plastic Cards Identity Cards Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Corporate Identity Cards in the market. These Corporate Identity Cards are used in corporate institutes. These Corporate Identity Cards use quality PVC plastic as their basic material, and are known for their strength, tear resistance, and finish. Barcode Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/barcode-cards.htm Plastic Cards Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a quality assured range of Barcode Cards. The range of Barcode Cards, offered by us, is programmed for quick scanning of barcode, decoding the information, and transmitting it to the computer linked. Business Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/business-cards.htm Plastic Cards Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Business Cards. These Business Cards are available in varying thicknesses and sizes. Conference Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/conference-cards.htm Plastic Cards Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Conference Cards are meant for people attending any conference. These Conference Cards are available in gorgeous graphic designs, and have high print quality. Our range of Conference Cards feature high strength and water resistant finish. Discount Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/discount-cards.htm Plastic Cards Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as a notable Discount Cards Manufacturer and Supplier in the national market. These Discount Cards come with magnetic strip or barcodes. Health Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/health-cards.htm Plastic Cards Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, a quality range of Health Cards at market leading prices. Our range of Health Cards is manufactured from quality plastic that makes them tear resistant and durable. Hotel Key Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/hotel-key-cards.htm Plastic Cards Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing and supplying premium Hotel Key Cards in the market. These Hotel Key Cards have excellent printing and a barcode strip on them. All the terms related to check-in and check-out are printed on them. Loyalty Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/loyalty-cards.htm Plastic Cards Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Loyalty Cards to the clients. These Loyalty Cards are used in food chains, multiplexes, retail chains, hotels etc. Loyalty Cards, offered by us, have bar code or strip on them for easy access to the information. Magnetic Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/magnetic-cards.htm Plastic Cards Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail a quality assured range of Magnetic Cards from us. Our range of Magnetic Cards is provided with magnetic lining to carry the data in encoded form. Membership Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/membership-cards.htm Plastic Cards Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Membership Cards are suitable for business establishments such as clubs, restaurants etc or individuals for access of the restricted places like library, clubs, swimming pools etc. These Membership Cards are offered by us in different sizes, thicknesses etc. Privilege Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/privilege-cards.htm Plastic Cards Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a quality assured range of Privilege Cards in the market. Our range of Privilege Cards is used in shops and commercial units to make distinction between privileged and non-privileged customers. PVC Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/pvc-cards.htm Plastic Cards Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer multiple options on the PVC Cards such as signature panel, Loco or Hico magnetic strip, scratch-off panel, photo, personal data, embossing and numbering. We make available the PVC Cards in quality packing ensuring they are free from dust contamination. Scratch Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/scratch-cards.htm Plastic Cards Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Scratch Cards from New Delhi (India). These Scratch Cards feature a strip having a number. Silver Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/silver-cards.htm Plastic Cards Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a premium range of Silver Cards in the market. Silver Cards, offered by us, are used by several retail store, hotels, multiplexes etc. for their silver members. Luggage Tags http://www.conf-tech.co.in/luggage-tags.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail premium Luggage Tags from us at reasonable prices. These Luggage Tags are widely used by hotels and guest houses. Luggage Tags help in keeping a distinct identity of one’s luggage that avoids misplacing of luggage. Name Tags http://www.conf-tech.co.in/name-tags.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a superior range of Name Tags in the market. These Name Tags have high print quality on the. We offer personalization on these Name Tags according to the requirements of the clients. Conference Badges http://www.conf-tech.co.in/conference-badges.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is engaged into manufacturing and supplying a premium range of Conference Badges. Several companies use these Conference Badges as a mark of identification for the attendees of the conference. Round Badges http://www.conf-tech.co.in/round-badges.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, excellent quality Round Badges at cost effective prices. These Round Badges are mostly used by organizations for a particular event. These Round Badges are for the identification of authorized officers, volunteers etc. College ID Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/college-id-cards.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are equipped with all the requisite resources, such as digital printing media, to bring about high-quality College ID Cards in large quantities, for the countrywide market. We are one of the top-notch Manufacturers and Suppliers of College ID Cards in New Delhi. Name Badges http://www.conf-tech.co.in/name-badges.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in high-quality Name Badges, which we fabricate using premium materials. We are enlisted with the chief Manufacturers and Suppliers of Name Badges in New Delhi. We are backed by advanced digital printing technology,etc. Plain PVC Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/plain-pvc-cards.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium Plain PVC Cards to the length and breadth of the country. We are standing amid the notable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plain PVC Cards in New Delhi. Plastic Visiting Cards http://www.conf-tech.co.in/plastic-visiting-cards.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the demand for Plastic Visiting Cards with our creatively designed Visiting Cards, which stand out of the lot for being imbued with supreme quality. Printed Lanyard http://www.conf-tech.co.in/printed-lanyard.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Printed lanyard for conferences, exhibitions, events, corporate, school & colleges etc.